Our Management



Simon Hayes

Chief Executive Officer - Cape Town

Telephone: +27 (0) 21 528 3700

Facsimile: +27 (0) 86 558 2460

Email: simonh@gaclaser.co.za

Richard Day

Commercial and Development Executive

Telephone: +27 (0) 21 528 3700

Facsimile: +27 (0) 21 528 3740

Email: richard.day@gaclaser.co.za

Carol Holland

Regional Managing Executive – Durban & Johannesburg

Telephone: +27 (0) 31 531 2000

Facsimile: +27 (0) 31 579 3559

Email: carol@gaclaser.co.za

Catherine Long

National Financial Executive - Durban

Telephone: +27 (0) 31 531 2000

Facsimile: +27 (0) 31 579 3559

Email: catherine@gaclaser.co.za

Clark Pegg

National Commercial & Systems Executive

Telephone: +27 (0) 21 528 3700

Facsimile: +27 (0) 21 528 3740

Email: clarkp@gaclaser.co.za

Michael Barber

Business Development Executive

Telephone: +27 (0) 11 398 7600

Facsimile: +27 (0) 86 587 9223

Email: michael.barber@gaclaser.co.za

Sandra Monareng

Sales and Marketing Executive - Pretoria

Telephone: +27 (0) 12 345 5109

Facsimile: +27 (0) 86 219 7223

Email: sandram@gaclaser.co.za

Nico Troostheide

Managing Executive - Pretoria

Telephone: +27 (0) 12 345 4070

Facsimile: +27 (0) 86 219 1573

Email: nicot@gaclaser.co.za